Workshops

Learn how to use the Motifesting™ Method to bring your dreams to life through our Vision board & Manifesting Workshops.

Next Live Hybrid Vision Board Workshop– July 18, 2024, at 5:00 Pm PT/8:00 pm ET. 

Attend Virtually or In Person at Hera hub Carlsbad Sips, Snacks and materials included.

Register -> HERE

 

Monthly manifesting collective | Dreams to paper: manifesting & journaling workshop – July 2, 2024, at 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET

Register -> HERE

6 live workshops JULy-DECEMBER 2024 & Bonus: May & June WORKSHOPS

 

What We’ll Do in the Vision Board Workshop:

In this personalized 90 minute workshop, you’ll have a chance to share your goals and intentions. I will give a presentation of my past vision boards, including my most powerful vision board ever! You’ll do a 15 minute meditation connecting you to your future self, followed by some time to journal and lock in your vision. During the second half of the workshop, you’ll have the opportunity to work on your vision board, chat, and ask any questions that come up while creating. 

This workshop can be booked for an individual or a group, starting at $650. It’s really important to intentionally set aside the time to take care of yourself and to allow yourself to dream! This workshop is a game changer! Check out the testimonials below.

For more information email [email protected]

Virtual Vision Board Workshops

Client Love for Workshops